Zurück

Team

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Krude
Geschäftsführer
MA Lighting Technology

Alexander Schneider

Alexander Schneider
Geschäftsführer
MA Lighting Technology

Michael Adenau
Chairman
MA Lighting Technology

Stephan Saremba
Geschäftsführer
MA Lighting International

Ralph-Jörg Wezorke
Chairman
MA Lighting International

Finanzen

Franz-Josef Wewer

Franz-Josef Wewer
Geschäftsleitung Finanzen

Internationaler Vertrieb

Riku Kaupinnen

Riku Kauppinen
Director of Business Development

Mobil: +358 400 37 67 92
E-Mail: riku.kauppinen@malighting.com

Franco Zaghini

Franco Zaghini
Director of Business Development

Tel.: +65 6513 18 97
E-Mail: franco.zaghini@malighting.com

Manuel Ewers

Manuel Ewers
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America, United Kingdom

Tel.: +49 52 51 68 88 65 193
E-Mail: manuel.ewers@malighting.com

Dan Lunganu

Dan Lunganu
Regional Sales Manager
Nordic Countries, Eastern Europe

Tel.: +40 760 66 35 33
E-Mail: dan.lunganu@malighting.com

Jelle Moerman

Jelle Moerman
Regional Sales Manager
Western Europe

Tel.: +32 490 11 18 55
E-Mail: jelle.moerman@malighting.com

Alan Loh
Regional Sales Manager 
SEA (Southeast Asia)

Tel.: +65 651 3 18 97
E-Mail: alan.loh@malighting.com

Hanna Pietschmann

Hanna Pietschmann
Management Assistant

 

Karen Poh
Office Administration Assistant
Asia Pacific

Tel.: +65 6513 18 97
E-Mail: karen.poh@malighting.com

Nicole Rodewald
Teamleiterin Inside Sales

Eugen Redekop
Inside Sales

Tel: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

Daniel Peters
Inside Sales

Tel.: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

Myriam Hesse

Myriam Hesse
Inside Sales

Tel.: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

Brand- und Produktmanagement

Daniel Kannenberg

Daniel Kannenberg
Brand Manager
Product Management

Regina Novak

Regina Novak
Product Management

Training + Support

Oliver Ditter

Oliver Ditter
Director of Technical Support

Oliver Rump

Oliver Rump
Technical Support

Johannes Gruß

Johannes Gruß
Technical Support

Guido Hupperich

Guido Hupperich
Technical Support

Markus Janning
Technical Support

Max Brokbals

Max Brokbals
Technical Support

Sebastian Burgis
Technical Support

Yuri Belousov
Technical Support

Oliver Ronshausen
Service Manager

Luke Chikkala

Luke Chikkala
Technical Support
Asia Pacific

Lorena Bello
Technical Support
Latin America

Andrey Miroshnichenko

Andrey Miroshnichenko
Technical Support
Russia and CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States)

Nigel Holbrough
Technical Support
Middle East

Marketing

Mirko Filip
Leiter Marketing

Stefanie Eble

Stefanie Eble
Projektmanager

Max Beier

Max Beier
Projektmanager

Johanna Diesel
Marketing

Franziska Hennes
Marketing

Martina Köllner
Marketing