Zurück

Team

Geschäftsführung

Michael Adenau
Geschäftsführer
MA Lighting Technology

Gerhard Krude
Geschäftsführer
MA Lighting Technology

Glyn O´Donoghue
Geschäftsführer
MA Lighting International

Ralph-Jörg Wezorke
Chairman
MA Lighting International

Finanzen

Franz-Josef Wewer

Franz-Josef Wewer
Geschäftsleitung Finanzen

Internationaler Vertrieb

Riku Kaupinnen

Riku Kauppinen
Director of Sales

Tel.:  +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: riku.kaupinnen@malighting.com

Franco Zaghini

Franco Zaghini
Director of Business Development

Tel.: +65 6513 18 97
E-Mail: franco.zaghini@malighting.com

Manuel Ewers

Manuel Ewers
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America

Tel.: +49 52 51 68 88 65 193
E-Mail: manuel.ewers@malighting.com

Dan Lunganu

Dan Lunganu
Regional Sales Manager
Nordic Countries, Eastern Europe

Tel.: +40 760 66 35 33
E-Mail: dan.lunganu@malighting.com

Jelle Moerman

Jelle Moerman
Regional Sales Manager
Western Europe, Africa

Tel.: +32 490 11 18 55
E-Mail: jelle.moerman@malighting.com

Egor Popovski

Egor Popovski
Regional Sales Manager
Middle East

Tel.: +971 5 05 52 62 78
E-Mail: egor.popovski@malighting.com

Kimi Liu

Kimi Liu
Regional Sales Manager
Asia Pacific

Tel: +65 65 13 18 97
E-Mail: kimi.liu@malighting.com

Sonja Gerken

Sonja Gerken
International Sales Administration

Tel.: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

Myriam Hesse

Myriam Hesse
International Sales Administration

Tel: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

Hanna Pietschmann

Hanna Pietschmann
Sales Management Assistant

Produktmanagement

Rene Berhorst

Rene Berhorst
Head of Product Management

Regina Novak

Regina Novak
Product Management

Training + Support

Oliver Ditter

Oliver Ditter
Director of Technical Support

Oliver Rump

Oliver Rump
Technical Support

Daniel Kannenberg

Daniel Kannenberg
Technical Support

Johannes Gruß

Johannes Gruß
Technical Support

Guido Hupperich

Guido Hupperich
Technical Support

Markus Janning
Technical Support

Michael Strathmann

Michael Strathmann
Technical Support

Lars Geilker

Lars Geilker
Technical Support

Max Brokbals

Max Brokbals
Technical Support

Andres Campos

Andres Campos
Technical Support
Latin America

Luke Chikkala

Luke Chikkala
Technical Support
Asia Pacific

Nigel Holbrough
Technical Support
Middle East

Estiven Medina

Estiven Medina
Technical Support
Latin America

Andrey Miroshnichenko

Andrey Miroshnichenko
Technical Support
Project Manager - Russia

Chris West

Chris West
Training Manager
MA University

Marketing

Ansgar von Garrel
Marketingleiter

Björn Gaentzsch
Teamleiter Marketing

Max Beier

Max Beier
Projektmanager

Stefanie Eble

Stefanie Eble
Projektmanager

Juliane Gockel

Juliane Gockel
Marketing

Luciana Heinrich
Marketing

Franziska Hennes
Marketing

Martina Köllner
Marketing