Back

Team

Management

Gerhard Krude
Managing Director
MA Lighting Technology

Alexander Schneider

Alexander Schneider
Managing Director
MA Lighting Technology

Michael Adenau
Chairman
MA Lighting Technology

Stephan Saremba
Managing Director
MA Lighting International

Ralph-Jörg Wezorke
Chairman
MA Lighting International

Finances

Franz-Josef Wewer

Franz-Josef Wewer
Director of Finances

International Sales

Riku Kaupinnen

Riku Kauppinen
Director of Business Development

Mobile: +358 400 37 67 92
E-Mail: riku.kauppinen@malighting.com

Franco Zaghini
Director of Business Development

Phone: +65 6513 18 97
E-Mail: franco.zaghini@malighting.com

Manuel Ewers

Manuel Ewers
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America, United Kingdom

Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 193
E-Mail: manuel.ewers@malighting.com

Dan Lunganu

Dan Lunganu
Regional Sales Manager
Nordic Countries, Eastern Europe

Phone: +40 760 66 35 33
E-Mail: dan.lunganu@malighting.com

Jelle Moerman
Regional Sales Manager
Western Europe

Phone: +32 490 11 18 55
E-Mail: jelle.moerman@malighting.com

Alan Loh
Regional Sales Manager 
SEA (Southeast Asia)

Phone: +65 651 3 18 97
E-Mail: alan.loh@malighting.com

 

Hanna Pietschmann
Head of Inside Sales
 

Karen Poh
Office Administration Assistant
Asia Pacific

Phone: +65 6513 18 97
E-Mail: karen.poh@malighting.com

Eugen Redekop
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

Daniel Peters
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

Myriam Hesse
Inside Sales

Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

Brand and Product Management

Daniel Kannenberg

Daniel Kannenberg
Brand Manager
Product Management

Regina Novak

Regina Novak
Product Management

Training + Support

Oliver Ditter

Oliver Ditter
Director of Technical Support

Oliver Rump

Oliver Rump
Technical Support

Johannes Gruß

Johannes Gruß
Technical Support

Guido Hupperich

Guido Hupperich
Technical Support

Markus Janning
Technical Support

Max Brokbals

Max Brokbals
Technical Support

Sebastian Burgis
Technical Support

Oliver Ronshausen
Service Manager

Luke Chikkala

Luke Chikkala
Technical Support
Asia Pacific

Lorena Bello
Technical Support
Latin America

Andrey Miroshnichenko

Andrey Miroshnichenko
Technical Support
Russia and CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States)

Nigel Holbrough
Technical Support
Middle East 

Marketing

Max Beier

Max Beier
Project Manager

Stefanie Eble

Stefanie Eble
Project Manager

Johanna Diesel
Marketing

Franziska Hennes
Marketing

Martina Köllner
Marketing