Back

Team

Management

[Translate to English:]

Michael Adenau
Managing Director
MA Lighting Technology

Gerhard Krude
Managing Director
MA Lighting Technology

Glyn O´Donoghue
Managing Director
MA Lighting International

Ralph-Jörg Wezorke
Chairman
MA Lighting International

Finances

Franz-Josef Wewer

Franz-Josef Wewer
Director of Finances

International Sales

Riku Kaupinnen

Riku Kauppinen
Director of Sales

Mobile: +358 400 37 67 92
E-Mail: riku.kauppinen@malighting.com

Franco Zaghini
Director of Business Development

Phone: +65 6513 18 97
E-Mail: franco.zaghini@malighting.com

Manuel Ewers

Manuel Ewers
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America

Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 193
E-Mail: manuel.ewers@malighting.com

Dan Lunganu

Dan Lunganu
Regional Sales Manager
Nordic Countries, Eastern Europe

Phone: +40 760 66 35 33
E-Mail: dan.lunganu@malighting.com

Jelle Moerman
Regional Sales Manager
Western Europe, Africa

Phone: +32 490 11 18 55
E-Mail: jelle.moerman@malighting.com

Egor Popovski

Egor Popovski
Regional Sales Manager
Middle East 

Phone: +971 5 05 52 62 78
E-Mail: egor.popovski@malighting.com

Sonja Gerken
International Sales Administration

Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

[Translate to English:]

Hanna Pietschmann
Sales Management Assistant




 

Myriam Hesse
International Sales Administration

Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

[Translate to English:]

Angela Eber
Sales Assistant
Asia Pacific 

Tel.: +65 6513 18 97
E-Mail: angela.eber@malighting.com
 

Product Management

Rene Berhorst

Rene Berhorst
Head of Product Management

Regina Novak

Regina Novak
Product Management

Training + Support

Oliver Ditter

Oliver Ditter
Director of Technical Support

Oliver Rump

Oliver Rump
Technical Support

Daniel Kannenberg

Daniel Kannenberg
Technical Support

Johannes Gruß

Johannes Gruß
Technical Support

Guido Hupperich

Guido Hupperich
Technical Support

[Translate to English:]

Markus Janning
Technical Support

Michael Strathmann

Michael Strathmann
Technical Support

Lars Geilker

Lars Geilker
Technical Support

Max Brokbals

Max Brokbals
Technical Support

Andres Campos

Andres Campos
Technical Support
Latin America

Luke Chikkala

Luke Chikkala
Technical Support
Asia Pacific

[Translate to English:]

Nigel Holbrough
Technical Support
Middle East 

Estiven Medina

Estiven Medina
Technical Support
Latin America

Andrey Miroshnichenko

Andrey Miroshnichenko
Technical Support
Project Manager - Russia

Chris West

Chris West
Training Manager
MA University

Marketing

Ansgar von Garrel
Director of Marketing

Björn Gaentzsch
Team Leader Marketing

Max Beier

Max Beier
Project Manager

Stefanie Eble

Stefanie Eble
Project Manager

Juliane Gockel

Juliane Gockel
Marketing

Luciana Heinrich
Marketing

Franziska Hennes
Marketing

Martina Köllner
Marketing