Back

Global Presence

A global network of MA distribution partners offers support, sales, training and service for your MA product. No matter where you are located in the world, your local MA partner is ready to help you with advice and hands-on support when needed.

Sales and Support Questions:

Just click on the world map below in your region or on the menu to find you local MA distributor.

For any other requests our regional MA offices are always there to answer any questions.

* indicates preferred and project partners

Riku Kaupinnen

MA Lighting
Riku Kauppinen
Director of Sales
Mobile: +358 400 37 67 92
E-Mail: riku.kauppinen@malighting.com

Franco Zaghini

MA Lighting
Franco Zaghini
Director of Business Development
Phone: +65 65 13 18 97
E-Mail: franco.zaghini@malighting.com

Manuel Ewers

MA Lighting Latin America
Manuel Ewers
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 193
E-Mail: manuel.ewers@malighting.com

Dan Lunganu

MA Lighting Nordic Countries, Eastern Europe
Dan Lunganu
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +40 760 66 35 33
E-Mail: dan.lunganu@malighting.com

Jelle Moerman

MA Lighting Western Europe, Africa
Jelle Moerman
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +32 490 11 18 55
E-Mail: jelle.moerman@malighting.com

Egor Popovski

MA Lighting Middle East
Egor Popovski
Sales Manager
Phone: +971 5 05 52 62 78
E-Mail: infoarabia@malighting.com

MA Lighting International GmbH (Headquarter)
An der Talle 24-28
33102 Paderborn
Germany
Phone: +49 52 51 68 88 65 10
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

MA Lighting Latin America (MA Office)
Calle 119 #11-28, Oficina 311,
Bogot√°
Colombia
Phone: +57 17 89 45 73
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com

MA Lighting Asia Pacific Pte Ltd. (MA Office)
3791 Jalan Bukit Merah, #08-10
E-Center@Redhill,
159471
Singapore
Phone: +65 65 13 18 97
E-Mail: sales@malighting.com